



CAMPIONATO 2024

Giro Podistico Taormina a Tappe

Classifica Assoluta

#	Atleta	Cat.	Societa	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	Tot. Tempo
1	Radovan Matteo	SM50	Usam Baitona	00:00:21:38.749	00:00:22:50.056	00:00:16:21.263	00:00:21:24.067	0	0	0	01:22:14.134
2	Tona Francesco Paolo	SM45	Team Atletica Palermo	00:00:22:01.512	00:00:23:16.031	00:00:17:03.230	00:00:21:47.069	0	0	0	01:24:07.838
3	Musumeci Isidoro	SM50	Marathon Club Taormina	00:00:22:17.245	00:00:23:29.531	00:00:17:09.729	00:00:21:32.819	0	0	0	01:24:29.322
4	Di Gioia Calogero	SM40	Universitas Palermo	00:00:22:10.995	00:00:23:52.978	00:00:17:15.228	00:00:21:52.571	0	0	0	01:25:11.770
5	Sangrigoli Alfio	SM50	Monti Rossi Nicolosi	00:00:23:01.239	00:00:23:53.218	00:00:17:15.763	00:00:22:31.748	0	0	0	01:26:41.967
6	Carbone Luigi Carmine	SM50	Daini Carate Brianza	00:00:24:21.479	00:00:25:35.014	00:00:18:17.218	00:00:23:43.582	0	0	0	01:31:57.292
7	Terrana Diego	SM40	Marathon Team Canicattì	00:00:24:38.976	00:00:26:04.510	00:00:18:11.959	00:00:23:23.579	0	0	0	01:32:19.021
8	Collazio Giovanni	SM55	Atletica Virtus Groane	00:00:25:29.970	00:00:26:53.906	00:00:19:27.211	00:00:24:52.588	0	0	0	01:36:43.672
9	Giammona Matteo	SM55	Universitas Palermo	00:00:25:04.223	00:00:26:53.754	00:00:21:37.053	00:00:24:42.587	0	0	0	01:38:17.615
10	Ianniti Raffaele	SM60	Napoli Nord Marathon	00:00:25:31.639	00:00:27:13.502	00:00:20:00.705	00:00:25:33.843	0	0	0	01:38:19.686
11	Marchì Giuseppe Giorgio	SM60	Universitas Palermo	00:00:25:31.471	00:00:27:14.004	00:00:19:55.945	00:00:27:04.852	0	0	0	01:39:46.271
12	D'Ambrosio Stefano	SM60	Gr Marc. Calalzo Atl. Cadore	00:00:26:55.709	00:00:28:28.622	00:00:20:07.944	00:00:26:36.849	0	0	0	01:42:09.121
13	Delpero Cristina	SF45	Usam Baitona	00:00:26:45.220	00:00:29:14.236	00:00:19:49.707	00:00:26:30.189	0	0	0	01:42:19.351
14	Pasqualin Paolo	SM55	Lavoratori Intesa Sanpaolo	00:00:26:24.713	00:00:28:06.995	00:00:20:48.003	00:00:27:32.105	0	0	0	01:42:51.815
15	Caragnano Domenico	SM65	Correre è Salute Mottola	00:00:27:07.707	00:00:29:21.985	00:00:21:24.193	00:00:27:13.353	0	0	0	01:45:07.237
16	Smiroldo Gianfranco	SM60	Marathon Club Taormina	00:00:27:35.704	00:00:30:36.476	00:00:21:09.935	00:00:27:42.106	0	0	0	01:47:04.219
17	Brescini Fabio	SM60	Atletica Formello	00:00:27:17.706	00:00:29:46.483	00:00:22:35.348	00:00:27:33.195	0	0	0	01:47:12.730
18	Valentini Nicoletta	SF60	Valli Di Non E Sole	00:00:29:14.941	00:00:30:49.604	00:00:21:59.189	00:00:28:02.108	0	0	0	01:50:05.840
19	Viola Adriano	SM65	Valli Di Non E Sole	00:00:27:42.205	00:00:30:37.226	00:00:23:08.681	00:00:28:45.612	0	0	0	01:50:13.724
20	Muller Helmut	SM70	Asc Berg	00:00:29:06.192	00:00:31:59.596	00:00:22:35.192	00:00:30:03.620	0	0	0	01:53:44.596
21	Sacco Antonio	SM65	Napoli Nord Marathon	00:00:30:59.178	00:00:32:14.713	00:00:23:19.918	00:00:29:18.269	0	0	0	01:55:52.077
22	Perin Tiziano	SM65	Atletica San Biagio	00:00:31:22.426	00:00:33:08.959	00:00:22:58.681	00:00:29:13.271	0	0	0	01:56:43.334
23	Bocci Mario	SM55	GP S Angela AVIS Desenzano	00:00:31:32.923	00:00:32:38.210	00:00:23:37.175	00:00:30:02.370	0	0	0	01:57:50.675
24	Manini Stefania	SF60	Atletica Virtus Groane	00:00:30:05.185	00:00:34:52.194	00:00:24:14.915	00:00:29:41.868	0	0	0	01:58:54.161
25	Zippelre Maria Maddalena	SF70	Asc Berg	00:00:31:42.423	00:00:32:43.592	00:00:23:53.414	00:00:31:27.629	0	0	0	01:59:47.054
26	Micali Nunzio	SM65	Marathon Club Taormina	00:00:31:15.925	00:00:33:40.952	00:00:24:32.410	00:00:31:00.376	0	0	0	02:00:29.659

27	Davanzo Paola	SF60	Atl. Intesa Milano	00:00:31:29.831	00:00:33:10.610	00:00:24:57.419	00:00:30:55.375	0	0	0	02:00:33.234
			All. Iffiesa Willano	00.00.31.29.631	00.00.33.10.610	00.00.24.57.419	00.00.30.33.373	U	0	0	02.00.33.234
28	Picone Armando	SM55	Atl. Intesa Milano	00:00:31:16.925	00:00:33:54.701	00:00:25:08.535	00:00:31:04,251	0	0	0	02:01:24.409
29	Lentini Rita	SF55	Runcard	00:00:31:14.176	00:00:34:33.946	00:00:24:29.671	00:00:31:08.127	0	0	0	02:01:25.918
30	Radovan Lucia	JUN_F	Usam Baitona	00:00:32:14.918	00:00:33:58.952	00:00:24:24.411	00:00:32:01.222	0	0	0	02:02:39.500
31	Acquistapace Sara	SF45	Atl. Intesa Milano	00:00:32:26.166	00:00:33:59.951	00:00:25:28.414	00:00:31:46.630	0	0	0	02:03:41.159
32	Plebani Paola	SF45	Lazio Olimpia Runners Team	00:00:32:57.413	00:00:34:16.199	00:00:25:22.404	00:00:32:47.887	0	0	0	02:05:23.900
33	Braschi Luigi	SM60	Runcard	00:00:32:51.414	00:00:35:01.445	00:00:25:46.402	00:00:32:40.636	0	0	0	02:06:19.894
34	Zucchetto Antonella	SF40	Marathon Team Canicattì	00:00:33:38.657	00:00:35:02.943	00:00:25:52.899	00:00:32:34.635	0	0	0	02:07:09.132
35	Vozza Maria	SF55	Napoli Nord Marathon	00:00:33:23.159	00:00:35:58.217	00:00:25:56.159	00:00:32:24.134	0	0	0	02:07:41.668
36	Zuccheri Marco	SM65	Pod. Lippo Calderara	00:00:33:29.658	00:00:35:03.968	00:00:26:14.526	00:00:33:51.144	0	0	0	02:08:39.295
37	Campigotto Maria Teresa	SF60	Atletica San Biagio	00:00:34:22.652	00:00:36:25.432	00:00:25:16.165	00:00:32:51.138	0	0	0	02:08:55.385
38	Mercalli Antonella	SF55	Atl. Intesa Milano	00:00:35:29.393	00:00:35:32.969	00:00:25:56.660	00:00:35:31.404	0	0	0	02:12:30.425
39	Barbera David	SM75	Marathon Club Taormina	00:00:36:42.133	00:00:38:27.666	00:00:27:50.140	00:00:35:05.241	0	0	0	02:18:05.179
40	Coccioletti Stefano	SM60	GS Bancari Romani	00:00:35:54.140	00:00:39:46.160	00:00:30:44.360	00:00:35:50.155	0	0	0	02:22:14.814
41	Burgio Rosa	SF50	Team Atletica Palermo	00:00:39:57.609	00:00:39:52.928	00:00:30:02.364	00:00:37:37.408	0	0	0	02:27:30.307
42	Cherubini Barbara	SF50	GS Bancari Romani	00:00:40:25.855	00:00:41:26.524	00:00:30:20.362	00:00:39:02.643	0	0	0	02:31:15.384
43	Inzerillo Giovanni	SM75	Atl. Intesa Milano	00:00:44:20.574	00:00:45:39.082	00:00:30:48.859	00:00:41:35.870	0	0	0	02:42:24.382
44	Baldan Valeria	SF55	Lavoratori Intesa Sanpaolo	00:00:48:52.966	00:00:52:07.263	00:00:38:35.562	00:00:45:12.087	0	0	0	03:04:47.875
45	Muratore Antonino	SM40	Universitas Palermo	0	00:00:22:39.053	00:00:16:21.238	00:00:20:51.564	0	0	0	00:59:51.855
46	Rosat Giovanni	SM60	Valli Di Non E Sole	00:00:25:56.966	00:00:27:56.746	00:00:20:29.701	0	0	0	0	01:14:23.413